Skip to content

Georgia High School Test Results

May 4, 2011

Today, I received a slip of paper that described my overall performance on the high school graduation tests. Because I do not own a scanner, I couldn’t simply show you the original. Instead, I’ve made my own version using HTML and CSS, took a screenshot of the data, and saved it as a PNG. Below are my scores:

You could say I did well, but truth be told the test was not that hard. Anything we learned in Junior year had very little to do with this test. I understand that it is a standardized, overall exam, but it just feels like, “Why did we learn the rest of the crap?”

From → School

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

