Skip to content

Galaga Fighter Traitor Glitch

May 11, 2011

While playing Galaga for Namco Museum DS, I was shot down before one of the bees could divide itself. When I died playing second player, I returned to see the bee still in its red form, but it did not divide. After dying there, it changed to a golden version of the human fighter. After getting back to first player, I was fighting one of my own. Literally, the fighter was attacking me along with the Galaga ships.

I guess he’s a traitor. I didn’t want to shoot him, since I thought it looked so cool, but I had to in order to progress.

Also, the reason why I changed the template yet again was because the previous started giving me trouble.

From → Video games, Weird

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

