Skip to content

Moe is Dying

June 30, 2011

I believe our cat Moe will die soon, and it is hurting me. She’s been our pet for as long as I can remember, and know that she is dying is like a slap in the face on top of financial trouble. I can’t even type anymore as it hurts too much. I’m kinda depressed as a result.

“Death is no more than passing from one room into another. But there’s a difference for me, you know. Because in that other room I shall be able to see.”  – Helen Keller

“Death is the last enemy: once we’ve got past that I think everything will be all right.” – Alice Thomas Ellis

From → Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

